home Parties Hours & Prices Location


We are Newcastle's only mini golf venue. We have two 18 hole courses and one is under cover. Great prizes for hole-in-ones as well. There is a kiosk or you can bring your own food and have a picnic on the grass. The games room allows the entire family to enjoy old school pinball machines and much more.


iStock_000001834609XSmall





SPRING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2016
Open Everyday
Hours are -



Saturday 24th Sept     10am - 10pm
Sunday 25th Sept       10am - 5pm
Monday 26th Sept      10am - 5pm
Tuesday 27th Sept     10am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th Sept 10am - 5pm
Thursday 29th Sept     10am - 5pm
Friday 30th Sept          10am - 10pm
Saturday 1st Oct         10am - 10pm
Sunday 2nd Oct          10am - 5pm
Monday 3rd Oct          10am - 5pm
Tuesday 4th Oct         10am - 5pm
Wednesday 5th Oct    10am - 5pm
Thursday 6th Oct        10am - 5pm
Friday 7th Oct            10am - 10pm
Saturday 8th Oct        10am - 10pm
Sunday 9th Oct          10am - 5pm
Monday 10th Oct        10am - 5pm



Open to outside hours for group bookings only. Please call or email to discuss

49 521 344

newcastleminigolf@gmail.com


 
A big thank you to all of our sponsors


Lakeside Flooring
Keyman Charlestown
Crust Pizza Jesmond
Magical Marvin & Miss Direction
Stockland Jesmond
Moe's Pancake Cafe
Newstage Personal Training
Newcastle Hunter Junior Oztag
Candy Land Buffets
Jim's Carpet Cleaning
All Indoor/Outdoor Home & Yard Services
Brad Hiles Constructions



Welcome on board Lakeside Flooring and the Keyman. Two Major Sponsors that have supported us extremely well. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Great local businesses


Our kids birthday parties are extremely popular for boys and girls and always have plenty of food, games and prizes!!
Book early to avoid disappointment


Interested in promoting your business?
If your interested call us on 49521 344 or email newcastleminigolf@gmail.com




Talk to us about hiring out our venue for your next function. From 18th's through to Engagement Parties Newcastle Supa Putt is the perfect venue as we have ample parking, no time or noise restrictions and the capabilities of holding over 250 people.
Email us on newcastleminigolf@gmail.com or call 49 521 344 and have a chat to one of our friendly staff about the many possibilities.






home
Parties
Hours & Prices
Location
 Follow us on Facebook to keep up to date with all of our news and specials


 
 Copyright Newcastle Supa Putt 2010
Site Map